Skip to main content

Home Music Music News

BTS’ J-hope to collaborate with Jungkook and Huh Yun-jin on new album

The new record will arrive March 29.

By Nick Reilly

J hope's latest album (Picture: Press)

BTS rapper J-hope has shared the track-list for his forthcoming Hope on the Street Vol.1 album, revealing collaborations with the likes of Jungkook, LE SSERAFIM star Huh Yunjin and an array of other stars.

The rapper has also revealed that the record will feature six songs when it arrives on March 29. Four of those are brand new offerings, which see the artist teaming up with an array of esteemed collaborators.

There will be a BTS collab when he links up with Jungkook on ‘i wonder’, while LE SSERAFIM’s Huh Yun-jin will take centre stage on ‘i don’t know’.

Other prolific stars, meanwhile, include celebrated producer Benny Blanco and Chic legend Nile Rodgers. You can check out the track-list in full below.

The tracklist for J-hope’s Hope on the Street Vol.1 is:

1. ‘on the street’ (Solo verison)
2. ‘i wonder…’ (with BTS’ Jungkook)
3. ‘lock / unlock’ (with Benny Blanco and Nile Rodgers)
4. ‘i don’t know’ (with LE SSERAFIM’s Huh Yun-jin)
5. ‘what if…’ (dance mix with JINBO the SuperFreak)
6. ‘NEURON’ (with Gaeko and Yoon Mirae)