Skip to main content

Home Music Music News

Griff announces long-awaited debut album ‘vertigo’

The singer's first full-length will arrive in July, and has been previewed across two recent EPs.

By Will Richards

Griff (Picture: Press)

Griff has announced details of her long-awaited debut album, vertigo.

The album will be released on July 19 via Warner, and has been previewed across two recent EPs, vert1go vol. 1 and ver2igo vol. 2.

The full album, 14 songs long, will feature all the tracks from the EP as well as a third volume of unreleased songs.

Griff said: “The album is about vertigo as an emotion and the dizziness and upside down feeling of heartache. I wanted to drop this project in parts from insular low feelings (Vol.1) to desperate euphoria (Vol.2) and with volume three, the full story.”

Watch the video for new single ‘Miss Me Too’ and see the artwork and tracklist for vertigo below.

1. ‘Vertigo’
2. ‘Miss Me Too’
3. ‘Into The Walls’
4. ‘19th Hour’
5. ‘Astronaut’
6. ‘Anything’
7. ‘Pillow In My Arms’
8. ‘Cycles’
9. ‘Tears For Fun’
10. ‘Hiding Alone’
11. ‘Hole In My Pocket’
12. ‘Everlasting’
13. ‘So Fast’
14. ‘Where Did You Go’


Later this year, Griff will head out on her biggest UK tour to date, featuring a London date at Alexandra Palace. They come alongside dates in Australia, New Zealand, North America and Europe.

See the new UK dates below.

8 – Glasgow, O2 Academy
9 – Birmingham, O2 Academy
10 – Bristol, O2 Academy
12 – Manchester, Academy
13 – London, Alexandra Palace