Skip to main content

Home Music Music News

Queens Of The Stone Age, Fall Out Boy and Avenged Sevenfold to headline Download 2024

The festival will return to Donington Park next June.

By Will Richards

Download Festival (Picture: Alamy)

Download Festival has announced its 2024 line-up, with Queens Of The Stone Age, Fall Out Boy and Avenged Sevenfold to headline.

The festival will return to Donington Park from June 14-16 next year, and the 21st edition of the event will also feature Slipknot vocalist Corey Taylor, Royal Blood, The Offspring and more.

Download Festival’s Andy Copping said of the news: “After our unbelievable 20th anniversary celebrations last year, we couldn’t be more excited about what DLXXI has in store. This year we have two brand new headliners in the form of Queens Of The Stone Age and Fall Out Boy, as well as the mighty Avenged Sevenfold and a whole host of huge names that make every second of Download Festival memorable. I can’t wait to join the fans there – it is our home.

“With first time headliners and our first headline partner with Liquid Death we are embracing the evolution of Download Festival. We have the best and friendliest community together and we can’t wait to celebrate the next 20 years of Download with you all.”

See the full line-up below.

Pre-sale tickets to Download 2024 go on sale today (November 8) at 9pm GMT, with general sale tickets available from the same time tomorrow (November 9). You can buy your tickets here.

Download 2023 took place over four days for its 20th anniversary and was headlined by Bring Me The HorizonSlipknot and Metallica, the latter playing two unique headline sets across the weekend.