Skip to main content

Home Music Music News

The Killers announce 2024 ‘Rebel Diamonds’ UK arena tour

The gigs will celebrate the band's upcoming greatest hits album.

By Will Richards

The Killers
The Killers (Picture: Todd Weaver)

The Killers are releasing new greatest hits album Rebel Diamonds next week, and are set to celebrate the release on a 2024 UK and Ireland arena tour.

Rebel Diamonds lands on December 8 and features 20 of their biggest hits from their first two decades as a band.

Next June, they will hit the road in the UK and Ireland to celebrate the release of the new album, beginning in Dublin and finishing with three shows at The O2 in London.

Tickets for the Rebel Diamonds tour go on sale at 9.30am GMT on Friday, December 8. You will be able to buy yours here.

See the full list of tour dates below.

JUNE 2024
14 – Dublin, 3Arena
15 – Dublin, 3Arena
18 – Manchester, Co-Op Live
19 – Manchester, Co-Op Live
21 – Manchester, Co-Op Live
25 – Glasgow, OVO Hydro
26 – Glasgow, OVO Hydro

JULY 2024
4 – London, The O2
5 – London, The O2
7 – London, The O2

Alongside new song ‘Spirit’, The Killers’ new greatest hits album celebrates tracks from across their career, from 2004 debut Hot Fuss to Battle Born (2012), Wonderful Wonderful (2017) and their most recent records, Imploding The Mirage (2020) and Pressure Machine (2021).

See the tracklist below.

1. Jenny Was a Friend of Mine
2. Mr. Brightside
3. All These Things That I’ve Done
4. Somebody Told Me
5. When You Were Young
6. Read My Mind
7. Human
8. Spaceman
9. A Dustland Fairytale
10. Runaways
11. Be Still
12. The Man
13. Caution
14. My Own Soul’s Warning
15. Dying Breed
16. Pressure Machine
17. Quiet Town
18. Boy
19. Your Side of Town
20. Spirit