Skip to main content

Home Music Music News

Adele reveals tracklist for new album ’30’ including song ‘I Drink Wine’

The anticipated new album coming November 19 will also feature tracks ‘Cry Your Heart Out’ and 'Love Is A Game'

By Hollie Geraghty

Adele on album cover for '30'
Adele's new album '30' will feature songs 'I Drink Wine' and ‘All Night Parking’. (Photo: Press/ Simon Emmett).

The tracklist for Adele’s anticipated new album ‘30’ has been revealed, which will feature songs including ‘I Drink Wine’ and ‘Cry Your Heart Out’.

The 12-song tracklist list began to circulate online when it was revealed via Target’s online pre-order listing and Apple Music.

Her comeback album will be her fourth studio release and the first in six years.

Other tracks include ‘Oh My God’, ‘Love Is A Game’ and ‘All Night Parking’ which features a credit with late American jazz pianist Erroll Garner.

The song list also features bonus tracks ‘Wild Wild West’, ‘Can’t Be Together’, and ‘Easy On Me’ with Chris Stapleton.

Adele has said that she hopes the new album will help explain her divorce from ex-husband Simon Konecki to their nine-year-old son.

Speaking to Vogue for her first interview in more than five years, she said: “My son has had a lot of questions. Really good questions, really innocent questions, that I just don’t have an answer for.”

She continued: “I just felt like I wanted to explain to him, through this record, when he’s in his twenties or thirties, who I am and why I voluntarily chose to dismantle his entire life in the pursuit of my own happiness.

Adele’s first single from the new album ‘Easy On Me’ reached number one on the UK charts nearly two weeks ago.

It sold 217,300 units in its first week, the highest number of sales in an opening week since Ed Sheeran’s 2017 single ‘Shape Of You’.

The single also broke streaming records and has now overtaken Ariana Grande’s record of 16.9 million streams in January 2019 with her song, ‘7 Rings’.

’30’ is out November 19 via Columbia Records.

Find the full ‘30’ tracklist below.

  1. ‘Strangers by Nature’
  2. ‘Easy on Me’
  3. ‘My Little Love’
  4. ‘Cry Your Heart Out’
  5. ‘Oh My God’
  6. ‘Can I Get It’
  7. ‘I Drink Wine’
  8. ‘All Night Parking (Interlude) (with Erroll Garner)’
  9. ‘Woman Like Me’
  10. ‘Hold On’
  11. ‘To Be Loved’
  12. ‘Love Is a Game’
  13. ‘Wild Wild West (Bonus Track)’
  14. ‘Can’t Be Together (Bonus Track)’
  15. ‘Easy on Me (Bonus Track) (with Chris Stapleton)’