Skip to main content

Home Music Music News

D-Block Europe unveil new Offset-featuring single, ‘Chrome Hearts’

The new single is taken from the duo's upcoming mixtape, 'Home Alone. 2'

D-Block Europe
D-Block Europe unveil a new single - Credit: YouTube/Still

D-Block Europe have unveiled a new single, ‘Chrome Hearts’. You can listen to it below.

The duo unveiled the single, taken from their ‘Home Alone 2’ mixtape yesterday (November 16) and it features a collaboration with Offset from Migos.

Listen to it here:

D-Block Europe’s upcoming mixtape is the follow up to last year’s ‘The Blue Print: Us vs. Them album’.

The debut album contained 29 tracks with additional contributions from Srno, Lil Pino, Raye, Aitch, and Stefflon Don.

‘Home Alone 2’ will the be the duo’s first mixtape since 2019’s ‘Street Trauma.’

The mixtape, which contains 23 tracks, will see D-Block Europe collaborate with artists including Wretch 32, M Huncho, Central Cee and AJ Tracey.

‘Chrome Hearts’ featuring Offset is out now; the pair’s ‘Home Alone 2’ mixtape will arrive later this week on 19 November and can be pre-ordered here.

The full track list for ‘Home Alone 2’ can be found below:

Home Alone 2 tracklist:

  1. ‘Intro’
  2. ‘Blood Diamonds”
  3. ‘No Competition’
  4. ‘Funny Bunny Nails’
  5. ‘Crypto’s and Crime’
  6. ‘Chrome Hearts’ feat. Offset
  7. ‘Money Can’t Buy Heart’
  8. ‘Miskeen’ feat. Jordan Morris and Tiny Boost
  9. ‘Black Sheep’ feat. Lil Pino
  10. ‘Don’t Go’ feat. Wretch 32
  11. ‘Pay Attention’
  12. ‘Esta Denied’
  13. ‘Squid Game’
  14. ‘Ski Dream’
  15. ‘U.K. Duty Paid’
  16. ‘Mood’ feat. M Huncho
  17. ‘Overseas’ feat. Central Cee
  18. ‘Love is Blind’
  19. ‘Patek Pain’
  20. ‘Be Polite’ feat. Tion Wayne
  21. ‘Make You Smile’ feat. AJ Tracey
  22. ‘Desire’
  23. ‘Kevin McCallister’ feat. Lil Pino